Collaboration editing
Turbo Play supports inviting another user to work on your Turbo Play-running computer. From the "Advanced" ribbon tab, select "Collaborate" -> Share Turbo Play (to share only Turbo Play) or Share Desktop (to share your entire desktop).

This would show you a key to be sent to your collaborator, who should select "Collaborate" -> Join and enter this key. You must keep the window open as long as the remote session is running.